ARW sponsors programs to promote the conservative cause as well as raise funds for community programs.

The very best way to be involved, and become more acquainted with members of ARW, is to volunteer as a Chairman (or committee member) of one of our Standing Committees. We encourage and welcome all members to participate in the various committees.

Officers

President
Bernadette Anthony
bernadette.anthony@gmail.com

1st Vice President / Programs
Michele Evans
4ms.evans@gmail.com

2nd Vice President/ Membership

Tina Larsen

tinalarsen.arw@hotmail.com

Recording Secretary
Kimberly Hughs
kimberlyshuges721@gmail.com

Treasurer
Cristina Cimino
cristinavcimino@yahoo.com

Standing Committees

Achievement Awards
Eleanor Mills
lv.ellie@yahoo.com

Americanism
Carol Noblet
cannob70@gmail.com

Boutique
Lori Campbell
lorricampbell3@gmail.com

Budget & Finance
Priscilla Campbell
cillajeffy@embarqmail.com

Bylaws
Martha Kimpel
lvmartha@cox.net

Campaigns
Open

Caring for America/ Constitution Day  
Open

Caring for American Troops
Open

Chaplain
Kristene Fisher
kristene.fisher@yahoo.com

Communications Director/ Newsletter
Tina Larsen
tinalarsen.arw@hotmail.com

Corresponding Secretary / Advertising/Promotions
Lee Price

mlprice4@me.com

Decorations
Gwen Barrett
gwenbarrett44@gmail.com

Fundraising
Patricia Messinger
funlade@gmail.com

Historian
Janet Reiber

Hospitality
Stephanie Reeder
sreedergop@gmail.com

Legislative
Kimberly Fergus
kfergus@kimersellshomes.com

Literacy
Molly Governs
mogov@mac.com

Parliamentarian
Kathie Slaughter
kathie@slaughter1.com

Social Media
Tina Larsen
tinalarsen.arw@hotmail.com

Veteran Affairs
Open

Volunteer Hours / Leadership Chair
Alice Shillock-Clark
asc3@cox.net

Boutique

Our Boutique features patriotic jewelry and other small gifts for your friends and family. Prices are very reasonable and you can impress your friends with some unique & creative items.The inventory is constantly updated, so join us at our Monthly Membership Meetings where the boutique is always open. New fashions arriving Monthly!

ARW Past President Gwen Barrett models one of the many items in our boutique.