ARW sponsors programs to promote the conservative cause as well as raise funds for community programs.

The very best way to be involved, and become more acquainted with members of ARW, is to volunteer as a Chairman (or committee member) of one of our Standing Committees. We encourage and welcome all members to participate in the various committees.

President
Bernadette Anthony
bernadette.anthony@gmail.com

1st Vice President / Programs
Michele Evans
4ms.evans@gmail.com

Co-Chair / Programs

2nd Vice President / Membership
Wendy Mazaros
wendymazaros@outlook.com

Recording Secretary
Kimberly Hughs
kimberlyshuges721@gmail.com

Treasurer
Cristina Cimino
cristinavcimino@yahoo.com

Achievement Awards
Eleanor Mills
lv.ellie@yahoo.com

Americanism
Carol Noblet
cannob70@gmail.com

Budget & Finance
Priscilla Campbell
cillajeffy@embarqmail.com

Bylaws
Martha Kimpel
lvmartha@cox.net

Campaigns/Legislative
Kimberly Fergus
kimersellshomes.com

Chaplain
Kristene Fisher
kristene.fisher@yahoo.com

Corresponding Secretary /Advertising/Promotions
Lee Price
mlprice4@me.com

Constitution Day / Caring for America
Vacant

Caring for American Troops
Vacant

Decorations
Gwen Barrett
gwenbarrett44@gmail.com

Boutique
Lorri Campbell
lorricampbell13@gmail.com

Fundraising
Patricia Messinger
funlade@gmail.com

Literacy
Molly Governs
mogov@mac.com

Newsletter/Website/Social Media
Wendy Mazaros
wendymazaros@outlook.com

Parliamentarian
Kathie Slaughter
kathie@slaughter1.com

RSVP Chair
Martha Kimpel
lvmartha@cox.net

Volunteer Hours/Leadership Chair
Alice Shillock-Clark
asc3@cox.net

Hospitality
Stephanie Reeder
sreedergop@gmail.com

Legislations
Kimberly Fergus
kfergus@kimersellshomes.com

Veteran Affairs
Crisann Conroy-Reilly
Conroysre@gmail.com

Historian
Janet Reiber

Boutique

Our Boutique features patriotic jewelry and other small gifts for your friends and family. Prices are very reasonable and you can impress your friends with some unique & creative items.The inventory is constantly updated, so join us at our Monthly Membership Meetings where the boutique is always open.

Past ARW President Gwen Barrett models one of the many items in our boutique.